Montreal Auto Show

Every year at the Palais de Congres in Montreal they host an auto show. The last time I went to one was when I was a little girl with my daddy. My husband likes to go so this year we decided to go with Eesa. If you like cars or are interested in a weekend activity, it was a lot of fun! Here’s a few pics from the show:

My favourite cars are Audi’s, and here’s the one I want, and Eesa driving it 🙂

Here are some of the fancy cars

and Eesa’s face when he saw how much they cost

img_7587

and here’s a photo of the two loves of my life ❤ (and no, I’m not referring to the car)

img_7557-jpg

and that’s it! I had fun, and would recommend it 🙂

Leave a Reply

